Holiday Adventure!!

The holidays are almost here and Lepharian is cooking up more of his special magic!! Remember Squish

MineSquish Live: FNaF, Sihnon Branch

Join our very own Fauxx (and maybe some other staff special guests) as he takes on Minesquish’

Ludum Dare #30 – 22 to 25 August – Indiesquish Style!

Every so often, the Squishies stop playing games for three days and instead make one! We have entere

 
Avatar of themote

by themote

Holiday Adventure!!

December 11, 2015 in Site by themote

The holidays are almost here and Lepharian is cooking up more of his special magic!! Remember Squishmas last year? Then get ready for a new holiday adventure the weekend of 19-20 December. If you missed Squishmas, you’re in for a whole new treat! It’ll only last for a little while, so make sure to check it out before the holidays are over!

Share Button
Avatar of themote

by themote

MineSquish Live: FNaF, Sihnon Branch

July 26, 2015 in Site by themote

Five Nights at Freddy's with Fauxx, Live!

Five Nights at Freddy’s with Fauxx, Live!

Join our very own Fauxx (and maybe some other staff special guests) as he takes on Minesquish’s own Freddy Fazbear Pizzeria. Fauxx will be live streaming via twitch starting at noon CST this Sunday July 26, 2015.

If you enjoyed his first live stream foray into FNaF and the dojo last week, you’ll definitely want to catch this one. Fauxx has done his research and the rumors are flying that he knows how to summon even more of the FNaF cast! If you missed last week now’s your chance to join the fun!

Click here or on the image above to go directly to the IndieSquish Twitch page!

Times: Sunday
U.S.: 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern
UTC/GMT: 5pm
U.K.: 6pm
Amsterdam/CEST: 7pm

New Zealand (Wellington) NZST: Monday July 27th, 5am

Share Button
Avatar of admin

by admin

Ludum Dare #30 – 22 to 25 August – Indiesquish Style!

July 17, 2014 in Site by admin

Every so often, the Squishies stop playing games for three days and instead make one! We have entered the Ludum Dare Jam twice before as a community, and on 22 to 25 August, we’re going to do it again. How it normally works is that we make voxel-styled games, with all the assets built in Minecraft, on our server, as a group. Anyone’s welcome to participate – you don’t need to be a master builder or Picasso or whatever, just someone on our whitelist with a love for creating stuff.

Ludum Dare is a game jam – an event in which individuals or teams get a limited amount of time to make a whole game from scratch. The team competition has a three day time limit.

Check out our two previous entries:

Lepton’s Quest: http://indiesquish.com/leptons-quest/

Jetpack Jester: http://indiesquish.com/2013/04/29/jetpack-jester-indiesquish-ld26-jam-entry/

And here’s Big Dave’s review of Lepton’s Quest, just so you can see more or less what the end result looks like.

 

Share Button